Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Briana U.
Briana U.
Clarksburg, WV
8 reviews
June 22, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 4Pk
Absolutely love these! My nose is really sensitive, so I have to use facial tissues with lotion. Kleenex has never failed me.
tekla p.
tekla p.
New Castle
29 reviews
June 29, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Bundle
Great for cold and flue seasons great smell cute packaging
always in handy for everything
just good to have around the house
Helen L.
Helen L.
108 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 10-85 Boxes
These are my go to tissues when dealing with allergies, colds, or flu's. They are soft and don't irritate my sensitive nose.
Steele S.
Steele S.
Sarasota, FL
12 reviews
June 24, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Review for: Kleenex®Ultra Soft 3-170 Boxes
By far my favorite tissue product. Would never use the crap other kinda at public places. 10/10 would recommend this product
Angie C.
Angie C.
Apex, NC
53 reviews
June 28, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Soft and durable. Very economical. Great price point. We go through a lot of tissues in our house so that is very important.
Alejandra P.
Alejandra P.
169 reviews
July 13, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
I really like that they have aloe in them making them a lot more softer and gentle on my nose when I have a cold than usual.
Teagan C.
Teagan C.
26 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: Upright
These are great they feel really good on your skin they're soft they are not scratchy and they're great for allergy season !
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Tolland, CT
104 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Blue 2-Ply Tissues
The Kleenex in the blue box is what we tend to buy the most often - it has the best sale prices, and works the best as well!
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
80 reviews
July 9, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are very soft and don't make my nose raw. They don't break easy when blowing my nose and contain the mess. Good price.
Esther H.
Esther H.
6 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:43 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
Classic Kleenex, perfect for the holidays! The upright design is also great because it fits well on my dorm room windowsill.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us