Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Maddie F.
Maddie F.
Minneapolis , MN
21 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I love Kleenex brand, so obviously they work well - but the packaging is adorable and perfect for my small apartment bathroom!
Tara B.
Tara B.
New Castle, PA
14 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
I was extremely excited to find the car wipes. I have kleenex tissues every where for the little one. They come in handy alot.
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Wayne, WV
5 reviews
June 30, 2016, 3:12 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
With 3 kids in school these come in very handy. They are soft and convenient. Very easy on your face compared to other brands.
Sasha m.
Sasha m.
Oakland, CA
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
This product is soft to the touch and is not rough if you have sensitive skin. This is one of the best tissues have ever used.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
165 reviews
June 29, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
Always keep these around. The house and in my car. My nose is constantly runny and these are soft enough to be used frequently
Kaci E.
Kaci E.
Carrollton, TX
11 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
These little boxes are perfect and can go anywhere. The designs actually look like part of the decor of the house. Super cute
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
45 reviews
June 25, 2016, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Medium 160 Sheets
Nice tissues for a great price. Gentle and soft to use. Use them all the time whenever one of my nephews or nieces gets sick.
Cassandra L.
Cassandra L.
Park Forest, IL
120 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E Box
Keeps the nose completely clean with out drying your nose and without hurting your nose ! Very effective I approve this brand
Riss G.
Riss G.
6 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Bundle
We always need tissues here bc of our dog have eye issues and we always need to clean them and these aren't rough on her eyes
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Tolleson, AZ
8 reviews
Essentials! Totally worth the price and I would recommend everyone have a pouch of these in their car, purse, desk, anywhere.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us