Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Toast, NC
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 6 p.m.
Review for: Upright
I keep these all around the house at all times. They are soft feeling, an are GREAT to use on a little ones nose. I love them!
Tydesha P.
Tydesha P.
156 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I always buy these bulk packs for my kids when they start school! Perfect for the classroom and teachers really appreciate it!
Sasha m.
Sasha m.
Oakland, CA
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: 85 Tissues, Assorted
This product is soft to the touch and is not rough if you have sensitive skin. This is one of the best tissues have ever used.
Sangita R.
Sangita R.
Orlando, FL
312 reviews
April 5, 2016, 6:19 a.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex are really great to keep around the house for allergies or when I am sick so I have something soft to blow my nose on.
De Anna P.
De Anna P.
Las Vegas, NV
149 reviews
We use a lot of tissue in this house. Allergies and air quality. We like the square box cause it doesn't take as much room up.
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Franklin, WI
45 reviews
June 28, 2016, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
Kleenex tissues with lotion are soft they don't hurt your nose as much when you are sick and have to constantly blow your nose
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Quincy, Mi
74 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft
Perfect gift for children's classroom supply list. I donate the four pack four times a year and it keep 28 kiddos noses happy😄
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Jonesboro, AR
133 reviews
April 16, 2016, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Kleenex is a very well known brand for a reason, I love it. I like the 4 pack because my roommates use my tissues all the time
Deanna S.
Deanna S.
Duncan, OK
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 1:21 a.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
Amazing I keep a box in each room of my house and a box in my van for my self and the kids because as we all know life happens
Jane A.
Jane A.
Beachwood, OH
6 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
This is a brand a size I use in preschool to wipe yicky noses. It is strong and protects me from their germs. Also handy size.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us