Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2366)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Brooke A.
Brooke A.
Marshfield, MA
148 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Upright
Have been using these since I was a girl haha great to bring in for teachers and class! They are soft and don't hurt your nose!
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Jamaica, NY
22 reviews
Tissues are soft. And box is big.. sometimes they are affordable. Like how they come in different sizes. It's is very effective
Hollie G.
Hollie G.
4 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
Got a cold? These will sort you out :-) not sure what else there is to say. Nice and soft? Doesn't give me a red/irritated nose?
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Sylvester, GA
191 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
I love the holiday themed boxes. They are great for the season and you can put them out and they blend in with the decorations.
jasselle G.
jasselle G.
South Gate, CA
12 reviews
I use Kleenex for everything so these little to go Kleenex are always in my purse, car, and makeup bag they are very convenient
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
273 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft 75 Tissues
Our favorite kind of tissues! Everyone in our house has allergies so we go through a boat load of tissues. These are very soft!
Tara N.
Tara N.
746 reviews
Jan. 18, 2016, 8:09 a.m.
Review for: Upright
I have severe allergies and I go through a box a week. I love these and they always have really cute designs to match my house.
Angel C.
Angel C.
Belding, MI
126 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
If you need a great tissue to blow that nose of yours I would definitely buy this product it doesn't irritate your nose at all.
Jasmaine O.
Jasmaine O.
West Palm Beach, FL
28 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Car Wedge
I like how the tissues are softer than most tissue brands. It can definitely be used on a sensitive area without irritating it.
Tydesha P.
Tydesha P.
156 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I always buy these bulk packs for my kids when they start school! Perfect for the classroom and teachers really appreciate it!
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us