Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2365)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Chapel Hill, NC
80 reviews
July 10, 2016, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Lotion Aloe E 4-120 Boxes
I love the lotion in these tissues! Makes my nose hurt a lot less. I like this multi pack and the size. It is perfect for my desk.
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Pulaski, VA
619 reviews
June 21, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
I got one of these at Sam's Club, and let me tell you... it's the best investment ever. I've still got plenty to last a good while
Violeta C.
Violeta C.
Miami, FL
134 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I use this for e erything.
Kleenex are perfect to clean my glasses.
i can recommend it because i feel these have excellent quality
Aubrie S.
Aubrie S.
Wilmington, NC
201 reviews
June 23, 2016, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: With Lotion 1 Box 170 Tissues
I always have to buy the tissues with the lotion. It helps a LOT when you are sick and can hardly stand blowing your nose anymore.
Nichole T.
Nichole T.
Chico, CA
5 reviews
June 22, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Soft Box
These tissues are very soft and can really take a beating. Great value and great product.I will always trust Kleenex with my nose.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Waltham, MA
50 reviews
June 27, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Family Size White 240
I've always preferred Kleenex to other tissue brands. They are consistently good quality and really effective. I will keep buying'
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Banner Elk, NC
352 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Viral* Upright 18 Boxes
These are a perfect buyn for when your kids go back to school. Like to donate them. I think they are soft with a soft scent to it.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
436 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
I love the holiday themed Kleenex boxes! They are always such fun colors & designs and keep the house cheerful during cold season.
Cristiane M.
Cristiane M.
Yonkers, NY
22 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Upright Bundle
For those who have kids. Wonderful thing to carry with you everywhere. Takes care of all sticky mess and also is very refreshing.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Fort Bragg, NC
12 reviews
June 26, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Pocket Case Of 64
Very useful for on the go with children or adults and very easy to travel and pack. Its easy enough for kids to use on their own.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us