Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kleenex® Facial Tissue

Kleenex® Facial Tissue

By KLEENEX
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#2 in Tissues
Strong, soft and absorbent, kleenex everyday tissues have been there for happy tears and stuffy noses since 1924.
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Kleenex® Facial Tissue
Reviews (2367)
Q&A (47)
Photos (73)
Violeta C.
Violeta C.
Miami, FL
134 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
I use this for e erything.
Kleenex are perfect to clean my glasses.
i can recommend it because i feel these have excellent quality
Maxine R.
Maxine R.
17 reviews
June 25, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: 160 Tissues
Quick for on the go uses. I even keep some in my office for myself and my clients. I keep them handy at home at my vanity station.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Burleson, TX
7 reviews
June 25, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Everyday 36 Boxes
These clean your face like never before! It feels good and leaves nothing behind on your face. Makes it feel soft and smells good!
Grace S.
Grace S.
Carbondale, IL
11 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit™ 3-150 Tubes
I got these for my room because they were adorable! They're very convenient and look very stylish and bring a whole room together.
Dajanae V.
Dajanae V.
Gretna, LA
10 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Ultra Upright
These kleenex are very soft. Great to use when you have a stuffy nose, doesn't leave your nose irritated. I would recommend these.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
436 reviews
June 21, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Holiday 2-Ply 8-56 Boxes
I love the holiday themed Kleenex boxes! They are always such fun colors & designs and keep the house cheerful during cold season.
Emma R.
Emma R.
Salem, OR
22 reviews
My absolute go-to brand for tissues. Very soft for sensitive noses, doesn't give out when blowing your nose, and absorbs very well
Amber M.
Amber M.
Shreveport, LA
98 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4 p.m.
Review for: Family Size
I love these are soft and durable you don't have to do use a lot to just blow your nose but just use one and it gets the job done.
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
4 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Everyday Box
Really cute packaging, I always end up buying three or more because they're so cute. Good procduct also, doesn't irritate my skin.
Yesenia B.
Yesenia B.
Moorpark, CA
11 reviews
June 26, 2016, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: Perfect Fit 2-100
The packaging is super cute. The tissues are really soft . The packaging is thick cardboard so it doesn't get squished and gross .
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Fort Myers, FL
11 reviews
Why should you buy this brand?
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bassett, VA
104 reviews
Do you like the lotion ones or the regular Kleenex?
Tiffany b.
Tiffany b.
Oak Hill, OH
229 reviews
Did anyone else make Kleenex ghosts this Halloween?
Anna-Cecillia C.
Anna-Cecillia C.
Langeland
7 reviews
Is this product a worth of the pricey money?
Carrie T.
Carrie T.
Sacramento, California
11 reviews
I was wondering if anyone has found these in bulk packaging? and how many come in the packs?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us