Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

By KIRKLAND SIGNATURE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#4 in Nuts & Seeds
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Reviews (263)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Florine T.
Florine T.
Walnut, CA
18 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I absolutely love nuts and these are the best. Unsalted means less sodium which is a plus for me. Its so worth the price for the value.
Mindy M.
Mindy M.
Knoxville, TN
269 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I love this mix and I love that it's unsalted. It can be hard to find Nuts without salt. It's a solid product and a good price point. Worth the Costco membership!
Kem W.
Kem W.
Suwanee, GA
14 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
LOVE all the Kirkland options for nuts at Costco. We are members and I always pick them up because the price is always great! Nuts are expensive these days and I love to use them in salads.
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Brooklyn, NY
41 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I love these and theyre sooo good cause theres a huge variety of nuts. Theres around 5-6 and i love all of them. Also the fact that theyre unsalted makes it better because when they are salted, my throat kind of hurts and get dry after i eat them so i like these a lot better.2
Marianne G.
Marianne G.
Miami, FL
117 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
This product is just LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I can not stop to eat it. So good so yummy for evry moment . Is the best
Pasang S.
Pasang S.
Charlotte , NC
189 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy unsalted nuts tastes delicious. It was my first time purchasing from Sams Club. They are so fresh and great tasting. I will definitely purchase it again and have already recommended to my friends. It is very healthy snack to snack on late night.
Racheal W.
Racheal W.
314 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
These nuts are delicious and nutritious! This is the perfect afternoon snack! Great value, good for you if you are trying to be healthy. My mother in law gave them to me but I'll be buying more soon!
Kamila B.
Kamila B.
Herndon, VA
29 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Tasty and healthy snack, good variant for the price. I particularly like the container.
Lyndsey M.
Lyndsey M.
Rochester, NY
17 reviews
Oct. 24, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
What can I say? A giant container of nuts? Awesome! What a great value these are. They last my family a long time so we always have a good, healthy snack on hand. Great for packing on the go and also adding to other snacks. We had these for our football party and realized they were great to have all of the time.
Makenna M.
Makenna M.
96 reviews
Oct. 24, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I use these to make my own healthy trail mix. I add in some dried fruit of my choosing and chunks of dark chocolate. I snack on it at work and in class to hold me over until my next meal
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us