Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

By KIRKLAND SIGNATURE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#4 in Nuts & Seeds
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Reviews (263)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Christy K.
Christy K.
15 reviews
March 25, 2017, 10:44 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
These nuts are pretty good for an unsalted optuon. There is a nice mixture of the various nuts without one dominating the container.
Enie B.
Enie B.
Dallas, TX
80 reviews
April 4, 2017, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Yummy yummy they are good any time all times! We get them in bulk and never notice how they finish
Isabella W.
Isabella W.
84 reviews
June 10, 2017, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
These are super affordable, tasty nuts. They're perfect for taking on the go or putting them in trail mixes.
April 9, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Love this nut mixture and my boyfriend nearly attacks me for them so I would say that these are a winner!
and f.
and f.
196 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
This is a good product from a good company. We enjoy it from time to time.
Gloria H.
Gloria H.
Huntsville, AL
295 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Great price. Great product. This is a great energizing snack and purchased in bulk can help with meal prep. There is nothing I'd change about this brand.
Helen M.
Helen M.
Chehalis , WA
104 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I always like Kirkland brand I know they have great quality and affordable price! I'll always go to them over any other store! I just wish they had more of gluten free foods!
Julie M.
Julie M.
Austin, TX
42 reviews
Nov. 27, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
This is my favorite snack to keep around the house. Doesn't take much, but it fills me up when I'm hungry - without adding a bunch of unnecessary salt to my diet!
Uma A.
Uma A.
Cincinnati, OH
30 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
a WOW mix to eat and cook . tastes heavenly and not so costly only the pecans in it used to smell oily if you keep for long otherwise it is delicious
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
85 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I always have to buy a box of these when i go to costco. there is a reason they never last very long at my house. I prefer the unsalted ones because i am trying to watch my salt intake and the salted ones are just a little bit over the top for me. These taste great and I've repurchased countless amount of times.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us