Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

By KIRKLAND SIGNATURE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#4 in Nuts & Seeds
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Reviews (263)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
nicole k.
nicole k.
Sacramento, CA
9 reviews
March 14, 2017, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
These are one of my go to brands for deluxe mixed nuts. Camping or hiking I love that sasiating boost of healthful fat and protein to keep me full through out the day. Perfect hint of salt and minimal breakage.
Carly B.
Carly B.
19 reviews
June 13, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I LOVE this mix, especially because there are no peanuts which is hard to find in a nut mix. I like to portion it out for easy to grab on the go snacks. Great value for the price!
Donna F.
Donna F.
Aventura, FL
32 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 10:35 a.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Me and my husband literally went through this in 2 weeks. Super affordable for the amount. Love that it's a mix. Wish they would include less cashews and more of everything else!
lori b.
lori b.
Scottsdale, AZ
13 reviews
March 19, 2017, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I always keep a container of these on hand to not only snack on, but for making nut bars and baking. I feel they are a good value unless an alternate store has them on sale...
luisa c.
luisa c.
49 reviews
June 10, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
This one is everything perfect on one big container!!! I loved these I have never bought other brands kirkland went over the top with these mixed nuts.
Mua Desiree D.
Mua Desiree D.
Fontana, CA
55 reviews
April 13, 2017, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
A great choice to a healthy snacks has lots of Almonds which I enjoy it have tryed other trails mix and it's will say almonds but they give very few
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
8 reviews
April 12, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I always have these on hand! A really great ratio of cashews, pistachios, pecans, and almonds. I prefer the unsalted, so then you can enjoy them plain or add your own seasoning!
Lidia S.
Lidia S.
Lake Orion, MI
69 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
It says unsalty but not totally unsalty. Delicious and not too crazy expensive. Has many type of nuts. Healthy and tasty.
Marta V.
Marta V.
330 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:45 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I love these. I always buy them when I'm trying to eat healthier.. they're great tasting and are a really yummy snack!
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Bell Gardens, CA
69 reviews
March 25, 2017, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
These mixed nuts are amazing! I specifically go to Costco for these nuts. Everyone in my home love these nuts. I will continue to buy.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us