Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)

By KIRKLAND SIGNATURE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#11 in Nuts & Seeds
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Reviews (259)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Sept. 29, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Big fat beautiful shelled nuts. A nice mix of cashews, almonds, and pistachios.
Jen K.
Jen K.
Ambler, PA
31 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Love all of the varieties of nuts Costco supplies. We always have a container on hand at home. Great as a snack at home, with lunch, on the go or as a quick protein pick me up. Always high quality nuts and large whole pieces. Can't say enough about the quality and flavor is always robust and fresh. Also love that they offer an unsalted option to keep your sodium intake down! Definitely recommend.
Alyson L.
Alyson L.
Berkeley, CA
11 reviews
March 6, 2017, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Honestly, Kirkland's tagline should be "We do it better, bigger, and cheaper" because everything that they generically mass-produce ends up being better than all the brand-names that just sound like more $$$$. I love these mixed nuts because they're unsalted and have a good variety so I don't feel the need to get a pound bag of each type and mix it together myself! yaaayyy
Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Fort Lee, NJ
74 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
This is a great alternative to unhealthy snacking at work, this is probably second favorite but mix that I have in my desk and gets me through those tough days where I am ravenous, however I feel as though there are more almonds and cashews in proportion to other nuts
Mei M.
Mei M.
52 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I get these from Costco and they are absolutely fabulous. I like the unsalted ones because you're able to control your salt intake a little better. The mix is great and the price is unbeatable for such a large jar. I usually eat these midday or for a study snack. Would recommend to any college student.
Jordanne G.
Jordanne G.
San Diego, CA
14 reviews
March 23, 2017, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I purchase this product at Costco because you get a big container of nuts! There are an equal proportion of each kind of nut and it tastes amazing. It's a little pricy so making them last is hard! I recommended the unsalted because the salted are very very salty.
Caylyn S.
Caylyn S.
20 reviews
March 13, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I wish they made this combo with some light salt but other than that, they're great! I love the variety of nuts that make for a great flavor and I love being able to buy it in bulk from Costco because it'll last me a nice amount of time.
Feb. 26, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I was looking for a healthy snack to munch on while in class and I'm glad I found this one. I like that it is unsalted and has a variety of different nuts. It keeps my stomach at bay until I have time for lunch and these nuts are healthy for you, so it is a plus! It is at Costco so you know you'd be getting a decent size tub for the price. Repurchase it a couple of times already!
Krista c.
Krista c.
Philadelphia, PA
295 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
I've never personally bought these, but every time I go to my moms, she always keeps these in our house. She swears by them! There isn't a store near me to get my own though!
Claydie L.
Claydie L.
4 reviews
April 27, 2017, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: Kirkland Signature Extra Fancy Unsalted Mixed Nuts 2.5 (LB) (Pack of 2)
Good little snack. Especially when you're on the road. Or just anywhere in general. I love salty snacks,but I was trying to cut back. This was a good choice. Will buy again in the future. Take a bag home!!!!!!!!!!!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us