Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls

King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls

By KING'S HAWAIIAN
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars92%
  • 4 Stars7%
  • 3 Stars1%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Snack Cakes & Pastries
King's Hawaiian® The Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls - 4.

Est.1950.
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls
Reviews (666)
Q&A (24)
Photos (19)
Julie  P.
Julie P.
Port St Lucie, FL
95 reviews
Nov. 20, 2014, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
I love these rolls. I don't eat a lot of bread but when I do, I will eat these.
Becca D.
Becca D.
Dubuque, IA
29 reviews
Nov. 11, 2014, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
Love using these for spinach and artichoke dip as well as for pulled pork sandwiches.
Kimberlee Z.
Kimberlee Z.
5 reviews
Dec. 23, 2014, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
I was raised on these! They are the world! The sweetness is always just right, and it can be used in every meal!
Dana S.
Dana S.
Lomita, CA
69 reviews
Nov. 20, 2014, 4:40 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
So glad they sell these year around , taste good with anything or even by themselves
Jenn S.
Jenn S.
N Highlands, CA
22 reviews
Nov. 15, 2014, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
Love these roles their great with just a little bit of butter heated up or to use as a sandwich nice and sweet but not overly sweet
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Ephrata, WA
42 reviews
Dec. 17, 2014, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
My family loves these but they are a little pricey for me. I can't $4 to$5 on rolls.
Shawna G.
Shawna G.
129 reviews
Dec. 13, 2014, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
The best part of our holiday dinners are these! Best bread (prepackaged) to me! I even give them to my best friend wrapped as a present every Christmas!
Glynnis G.
Glynnis G.
Jacksonville, FL
53 reviews
Nov. 10, 2014, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These are great! you can eat them by themselves or they are delicious with ham in between, i would recommend to anyone
Angela S.
Angela S.
69 reviews
Sept. 11, 2014, 11:04 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
The best bread ever made! The mini rolls are perfect for sliders that my family loves.
Gina L.
Gina L.
91 reviews
Nov. 13, 2014, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These are the best. Pulled pork sandwich on a sweet toll pleeeease and thank youuuu!!!! Love these I could eat them all day plain. Not too sweet,
Perfect amount of sweet
LEANN NICOLE S.
LEANN NICOLE S.
Walnut, CA
171 reviews
How do you usually eat these?
Ashlee E.
Ashlee E.
127 reviews
So, I'm obsessed with eating these plain and making tiny roast beef sandwiches with them. Any other suggestions on what to make with these awesome things?
Justin K.
Justin K.
75 reviews
Are these the rolls that people use for the different oven baked sliders?
Karina V.
Karina V.
Las Vegas, NV
4 reviews
What do you recommend eating this Hawaiian rolls with?
Ashlee L.
Ashlee L.
Lewisville, TX
6 reviews
What is the shelf life on these rolls if stored in the refrigerator?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us