Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls

King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls

By KING'S HAWAIIAN
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars92%
  • 4 Stars7%
  • 3 Stars1%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1 in Snack Cakes & Pastries
King's Hawaiian® The Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls - 4.

Est.1950.
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls
King's Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls
Reviews (672)
Q&A (24)
Photos (19)
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
303 reviews
June 18, 2015, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
My husband brought these home one day and they have now become a family favorite. They're very sweet and delicious.
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Palestine, TX
44 reviews
June 18, 2015, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
I LOVE these rolls! They taste awesome and I love to dip them in Pioneer Brand Country Gravy! They are really good with Mac and Cheese and any kind of chicken.
Ladrina E.
Ladrina E.
22 reviews
June 18, 2015, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
Oh My..,.these are the best rolls i have ever had. First time at a cook out and i was floored. You can also make sandwiches out of these and place them in the oven. The recipe is on Pinterest.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Spartanburg, SC
149 reviews
June 6, 2015, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These are so good! I can eat them for dessert! I buy at Sam's club where the package is doubled for same price as small package. I use them as slider buns, side rolls, or even as small pb&j's!
Angela N.
Angela N.
163 reviews
June 4, 2015, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
I get these from Walmart ! ! Hawaiian Sweet Rolls plus honey ham ! ! O M G ! Best things ever ! ! It's nice and fluffy :)
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
South Boston, VA
27 reviews
May 26, 2015, 4:01 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These Hawaiian rolls are simply delicious and delectable. I could eat them plain out the bag until they're gone. They're soft yet slightly dense with a buttery slightly sweet flavor. Lightly toasted, they're divine. Eat for breakfast, lunch, dinner or snack!
kari p.
kari p.
Roseville, MI
38 reviews
May 21, 2015, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These are seriously the best thing ever! I am a total bread freak, I could easily eat an entire bag of these no problem.. of course I wouldn't do that, but I could.... delicious!
Jan S.
Jan S.
Cambridge, MD
153 reviews
May 19, 2015, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
Once you taste the first one, you are hooked. Not only are they great tasting but the stay soft for quite a while, not that they will last that long!!
Victoria P.
Victoria P.
manvel
139 reviews
May 6, 2015, 8:54 a.m.
Review for: Sweet Rolls 12 oz; 340 g
These rolls are amazingly delicious. Great to eat alone or with dinner or as a sandwich. I love that they have a slight sweetness to them as well as being light and fluffy.
Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Kansas City, MO
4 reviews
Love these rolls!!! They're so sweet and soft. They are perfect with a lot of meals!
LEANN NICOLE S.
LEANN NICOLE S.
Walnut, CA
171 reviews
How do you usually eat these?
Justin K.
Justin K.
75 reviews
Are these the rolls that people use for the different oven baked sliders?
Ashlee E.
Ashlee E.
127 reviews
So, I'm obsessed with eating these plain and making tiny roast beef sandwiches with them. Any other suggestions on what to make with these awesome things?
Ashlee L.
Ashlee L.
Lewisville, TX
6 reviews
What is the shelf life on these rolls if stored in the refrigerator?
Karina V.
Karina V.
Las Vegas, NV
4 reviews
What do you recommend eating this Hawaiian rolls with?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us