Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Kingdom Hearts
  • 769 Reviews
  • 21 Q&A
Ask a Question
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Beaumont, MS

357 reviews

What is your favorite boss and/or world to play?
Miranda H.
Miranda H.
Oct. 30, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
I liked the Little Mermaid one
Cancel
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Sept. 11, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Either Atlantica or Holloween town. Both were awesome.
Cancel
Maria Del Carmen S.
Maria Del Carmen S.
March 28, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
My favorite world was Hercules; although, there wasn't really a plot it gave me a chance to improve my fighting
Cancel
Sean C.
Sean C.
Oct. 15, 2014, 6:21 p.m.
Hallow Bastion was definitely my favorite.
Cancel
Clay C.
Clay C.
June 17, 2014, 1:34 p.m.
I loved Halloweentown, but the best boss was Riku, when you were defending Kairi
Cancel
Weiwen C.
Weiwen C.
March 4, 2014, 2:40 p.m.
Halloweentown!
Cancel
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Dec. 17, 2013, 9:40 p.m.
Either Neverland or maybe Ariel's World. I love this game! Still hoping for that promised 3rd title!
Cancel
Casey M.
Casey M.
Oct. 7, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
My favorite Disney movie is Peter Pan so I really enjoyed Neverland. Also liked 100 Acre wood.
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Sept. 30, 2013, 5:24 a.m.
Since The Little Mermaid was my favorite Disney Movie I will go with Ariel's world. Water is always fun!
Cancel
Kimberleigh S.
Kimberleigh S.
Sept. 1, 2013, 8:56 p.m.
I really liked sliding in the Tarzan world.
Cancel
Casey M.
Casey M.
Aug. 18, 2013, 3:29 p.m.
Nightmare Before Christmas! Love the music.
Cancel
Crystal R.
Crystal R.
April 26, 2013, 9:06 p.m.
I absolutely loved Halloweentown, mainly because it is from one of my favorite movies. But, honestly, from a neutral standpoint, it really is hard to pick just one world. They were all amazing in their own way and design.
Cancel
Megan B.
Megan B.
April 6, 2013, 7:16 p.m.
Halloween town and hollow bastion are the beeeest
Cancel
Kait K.
Kait K.
April 1, 2013, 4:58 a.m.
I like solving all the puzzles in Traverse Town.
Cancel
Krystal R.
Krystal R.
March 23, 2013, 8:07 p.m.
I love the nightmare before christmas world. Sora's outfit was awesome! Plus I love the movie.
Cancel
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
March 22, 2013, 7:42 a.m.
My favorite world in the whole series was Lion King's! Followed closely by Ariel's and Halloweentown.
Cancel
Andy L.
Andy L.
March 16, 2013, 11:44 a.m.
I liked playing in Aerial's world since it's underwater and unique
Cancel
Krystal C.
Krystal C.
March 7, 2013, 6:38 p.m.
I really liked Tarzan's world. My favorite boss was probably Riku, just because it was fun watching Sora grow to a point where he could actually beat him.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us