Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Kingdom Hearts II
  • 808 Reviews
  • 24 Q&A
Ask a Question
Sara S.
Sara S.
Roseville, CA

9 reviews

How many of you, like me, are tired of waiting for KHIII???
Anna M.
Anna M.
Dec. 6, 2014, 5:23 p.m.
I remember getting excited for the release of KHIII in college....so long ago. Who would have thought it would have taken this long to get a confirmation of it being released? Yes I am so tired of waiting, but will be eagerly awaiting it at midnight on opening day. lol
Cancel
Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Oct. 25, 2014, 2:25 p.m.
I've been tired of waiting, I've been waiting ten years. However, the HD remixes are nice and are keeping me waiting.
Cancel
Angela M.
Angela M.
Sept. 3, 2014, 12:17 a.m.
Ugh, it's been such a long wait !!
Cancel
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Aug. 25, 2014, 10:02 p.m.
You have no idea how long I've waited!! Ive grown up and had kids!! Far too long.. This game better be epic
Cancel
Danielle O.
Danielle O.
June 13, 2014, 7:03 p.m.
Yes! I also wished Chain of Memories hadn't been on a handheld. Uggggh.
Cancel
amber a.
amber a.
April 27, 2014, 7:36 p.m.
It has been far too long of a wait indeed!!!
Cancel
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
March 28, 2014, 10:30 p.m.
I feel like I've been waiting my whole life. It's been so long since KHII, and the spin offs just didn't cut it for me.
Cancel
jessica s.
jessica s.
March 14, 2014, 4:59 p.m.
I hate the wait! ive been waiting for years! since the second one came out .. they haven't even set a release date yet so we still have no clue how much longer we have to wait! UGH!
Cancel
Jacqui W.
Jacqui W.
March 5, 2014, 10:22 p.m.
Yes! I will be one of those people who doesn't sleep until they finish it
Cancel
Paul Sebastian C.
Paul Sebastian C.
Feb. 6, 2014, 10:19 p.m.
Too long to wait. I am just glad that Tetsuya Nomura started working on it and now its under development!
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Dec. 3, 2013, 3:08 p.m.
Absolutely! It's been far too long!
Cancel
Casey M.
Casey M.
Oct. 7, 2013, 6:39 p.m.
I bought KH1 and KH2 the day they came out. I played them nonstop until I beat them and have been waiting for Kingdom Hearts 3 since then. I look it up every so often to see if maybe I have missed something in the gaming news.
Cancel
Sheena N.
Sheena N.
Sept. 18, 2013, 1:58 p.m.
That would be amazing !
Cancel
Onix F.
Onix F.
Sept. 1, 2013, 7:11 p.m.
You won't have to wait that much longer. It's been confirmed that Square Enix will bring what they have developed so far of KH3 to the Tokyo Game Show in September.
Cancel
Megan S.
Megan S.
Aug. 30, 2013, 11:03 a.m.
I CANNOT WAIT<33
Cancel
Karlie R.
Karlie R.
July 9, 2013, 8:48 p.m.
I have waited so long! I'm too too excited!
Cancel
Andrew E.
Andrew E.
June 19, 2013, 1:28 p.m.
Well now it has been officially announced and in production! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9V1FtCG_h8 not much longer now.
Cancel
Roxanne R.
Roxanne R.
June 6, 2013, 3:52 p.m.
I can't wait! I've been waiting for this for YEARS!
Cancel
Lisseth C.
Lisseth C.
June 4, 2013, 3:25 a.m.
Ps4 will answer our prayers
Cancel
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
June 1, 2013, 12:28 a.m.
Yes it has become an existing pain I just push down and m occasionally reminded me of. Yes I know a bit dramatic.lol
Cancel
Jiyeon B.
Jiyeon B.
May 30, 2013, 11:33 p.m.
Yeah, I think everyone wants a proper kingdom hearts sequel, but if you want to play something in the universe, the 3DS kingdom Hearts:Dream Drop Distance was a lot of fun.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us