Kia Motors

by Kia Motors

#9 in Cars

Is This Your Brand?
(1,274)
Leave a Review

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Anyone else notice that some Kias seem to blow air out of the vents even if you don't have the heat or A/C turned on? My early 2000s Kia Spectra and my mom's early 2000s Kia Sorento both have this issue, so I've been curious if other Kias do as well. I am always adjusting the temp dial even if I don't have the fans turned on!
Anyone have an Optima Hybrid?
Are the kias a good care??
REVIEWS
Start your review of Kia Motors!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
I do like it because it gets great gas mileage, but it is really small and it is hard to use it for anything other than going from point A to B because there is really no room.in 13 reviews
My first car was a Kia, over the past 10 years it has shifted its gears from being just a car to family member, being passed down to my mother and then my baby brother's family.in 7 reviews
in my house we have a sorrento and was very good, consuming relatively little and have good space, the problem was that he felt any difference often had the pavement and we needed something stronger!in 6 reviews
We have a kia, I love it, great gas mileage, we have 190k on our car and its still running as good as it did when we bought, Great quality car, and its low maintenance. in 6 reviews
We have a 2014 KIA Forte it is a great car with lots of room and the company provides great costumer service but I find the stereo is weaker than my previous car and the window has spots that don't de fog in 5 reviews
4 years agoBattle Creek, MI
104 reviews
My in-laws just bought a brand new optimal hybrid. It's super nice inside and out! Tons of features and great on gas!
My in-laws just bought a brand new optimal hybrid. It's super nice inside and out! Tons of features and great on gas!
4 years agoValparaiso, IN
251 reviews
I love the way this type of car handles. It is like driving atop the clouds. The steering and the brakes are great.
I love the way this type of car handles. It is like driving atop the clouds. The steering and the brakes are great.
5 years agoOrlando, FL
60 reviews
I always love the Kia cars,they are so nice and smooth. They are also very clean when rented. It's my choice always!
I always love the Kia cars,they are so nice and smooth. They are also very clean when rented. It's my choice always!
3 years agoBirmingham, AL
47 reviews
I've had a Kia for about 2 years. I love how gas efficient they are. I do a lot of driving so saving gas is a must
I've had a Kia for about 2 years. I love how gas efficient they are. I do a lot of driving so saving gas is a must
3 years agoLinden, NJ
280 reviews
My parents own a Kia and still works greatZ few gimmicks here and there but overall still drives from a to b to cz
My parents own a Kia and still works greatZ few gimmicks here and there but overall still drives from a to b to cz
3 years agoDoral, FL
249 reviews
Tiene vehículo súper cómodos y confortables esta marca es súper buena mi prima tiene un carro de éstos y le encanta
Tiene vehículo súper cómodos y confortables esta marca es súper buena mi prima tiene un carro de éstos y le encanta
3 years agoHuntsville, AL
64 reviews
I have a kia hybrid I wish it had more pick up but it's an ok car I don't beleive my next car will be a kia though
I have a kia hybrid I wish it had more pick up but it's an ok car I don't beleive my next car will be a kia though
3 years agoFernley, NV
46 reviews
Love my KIA forte! great gas mileage. just wish they were more affordable to work on and our dealer wasn't garbage.
Love my KIA forte! great gas mileage. just wish they were more affordable to work on and our dealer wasn't garbage.
4 years ago
9 reviews
I love my little Kia! I and leasing a 2015 Kia, and I've had it for a year and a half. It's an awesome little car!
I love my little Kia! I and leasing a 2015 Kia, and I've had it for a year and a half. It's an awesome little car!
4 years ago
57 reviews
I drive a Kia and I believe they are very safe reliable cars I've never had a problem with it before and I love it.
I drive a Kia and I believe they are very safe reliable cars I've never had a problem with it before and I love it.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...