Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars uploaded by Marlisse T.Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars uploaded by Leorys T.
Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
2 varieties available

Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars

BY KELLOGG'S

4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.70 / 5 based on 10 Reviews

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Media (2)
Leave a Review
Laurie H.
Manassas, VA
283 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
a ''healthy'' snack or breakfast on the go. i like the taste of these bars perfect balance of sweetness and saltiness, easy to find in store and affordable, you can even find coupons for this product!
Marlisse T.
Hatillo, PR
232 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
I really recomend trying theese bars. They are so delicious, they have a lot of chocolate, they are really chewy and nutty. You would not regret trying them. I eat them like candy.
Mel R.
25 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Love the combination of alll the ingredients, just the perfect amount of chocolate yo give me energy in the morning or even as a dessert after my meal, love the flavor and consistency
Leorys T.
Waterbury, CT
168 reviews
Tiene un sabor espectacular para aquellos que le gusta El chocolate y los frutos secos. No es chocllate amargo y además económico para llevar a acualquier lado
Caitlyn L.
Farmington, WV
9 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
These are the best healthy granola bars you could get! I don't buy them often but when I do they are gone within a couple days!
Ivania M.
29 palms, Cali
96 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Great snack for on the go. They taste amazing. It does full you up and it's a quick healthy snack.
Tahani Sofia A.
Port Orange, FL
81 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Would often eat this on-the-go for breakfast or snack time. Can't go wrong with chocolate!
Mireya o.
Phoenix, AZ
118 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Delicious and nutritious! Great for snaking when your on the go hiking or walking
Crystal W.
Richmond Hill, ON
49 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
These are so good!! I love then for when I get really bad chocolate or desert cravings. I feel like they're a better alternative than just eating a full chocolate bar. The magnesium in almonds helps me fulfill that chocolate craving. Texture wise it's not hard at all and your jaw doesn't get tired from chewing it. Great for on the go as well. ❤
Maria A.
39 reviews
Review for: Kellogg's® Special K Nourish® Chocolate Almond Chewy Nut Bars 6-1.16 oz. Bars
Oh My God. I do not know how to describe the amazing taste of these bars! i used to have them everyday for breakfast and even when i was craving a snack! The nut bars taste amazing and so so so so so good! i love all Kellogg's products and this is definitely one of their best
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 20 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us