Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

By POP-TARTS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#45 in Toaster Pastries
DISCOVER OUR FLAVORS PICK YOUR REWARDS.
FLAVORS 17 OF 27.
Kellogg's.
pop tarts.
toaster pastries.
Frosted Raspberry Naturally & Artificially Flavored.
Baked with Real Fruit!*.
8 TOASTER PASTRIES.
NET WT. 14.7 OZ. (416g).
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Reviews (472)
Q&A (2)
Photos (2)
Amie W.
Amie W.
Greenville, AL
396 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Classic snack! Who hasn't had some pop tarts?! Yummy for sure! Not so great on the waistband but, in moderation, a nice treat! Reasonably priced and are always consistently fresh and flavorful! Always a good buy!
brittany f.
brittany f.
852 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
YUM! i love this flavor! Such a great product, it met my expectations.. The brand alone is wonderful and they have such a great quality in their foods. I recommend to others and definitely a great find! Found in many stores, and such a great buy!
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
West Chester, OH
372 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Maybe not the healthiest breakfast option out there, but Kellogg's Pop-Tarts sure are tasty! They are conveniently packaged, two to a pack. Our favorite is the Smore's flavor, but I definitely enjoy the Raspberry when I'm in the mood for fruity flavors vs chocolate!
David M.
David M.
Saint Louis, MO
12 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
These are easy to just throw in the toaster oven and cook while I get ready for work after waking up late. They are great to have, but make me feel a bit guilty about eating them.
Julia F.
Julia F.
Santa Barbara, CA
11 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Raspberry pop tarts are delicious and under-enjoyed. They have a strong fruit flavor that is less cloying than the strawberry variety, putting me in mind of scones with raspberry jam. They also have frosting that pairs well with the slight tartness of the jam.
Mackenzie L.
Mackenzie L.
Stanwood , WA
187 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
The Kellogg's Pop-Tarts in the flavor Frosted Raspberry is definitely one of my favorite flavors!!! It is good warmed up in the toaster or just out of the package. I love how easy these treats are to access and eat. They are great for on-the-go!
Abigail L.
Abigail L.
19 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Best pop-tart flavor out there. I used to be against pop-tarts, but now i see that there are convenient as well as delicious and not unhealthy! pop-tarts are ideal for an easy and quick breakfast when there is no time to spare.
Hope H.
Hope H.
Brock, Texas
36 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Good flavor. I eat pop tarts a lot. They're an easy breakfast on the way to class or work. I don't usually heat them up in the toaster. I've bought them for a long time and I would recommend them and also buy them again.
Nov. 7, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Love the great taste of Kelloggs raspberry pop-tarts! Great for one the go breakfast! Always fresh!
Karely R.
Karely R.
Mexicali
5 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Even tho my favorites are the blueberry ones this ones are second in taste, one of this its enough for my sweet teeth
Emma V.
Emma V.
CARDIFF
How much frosting is used?
Maddison D.
Maddison D.
Lockport (city)
15 reviews
Are these better than strawberry?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us