Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

By POP-TARTS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#45 in Toaster Pastries
DISCOVER OUR FLAVORS PICK YOUR REWARDS.
FLAVORS 17 OF 27.
Kellogg's.
pop tarts.
toaster pastries.
Frosted Raspberry Naturally & Artificially Flavored.
Baked with Real Fruit!*.
8 TOASTER PASTRIES.
NET WT. 14.7 OZ. (416g).
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Reviews (472)
Q&A (2)
Photos (2)
Monica M.
Monica M.
Long Beach, CA
15 reviews
Oct. 15, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
My daughters enjoy these as a treat or a snack. It's fast and easy to prepare and it hits the spot when craving sweets. Flavor is rich and nutrition is key.
Meredith R.
Meredith R.
Chicago, IL
31 reviews
Oct. 16, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
A great guilty pleasure breakfast snack! I love the icing to hit that morning sweet spot!
Emily P.
Emily P.
Kane, PA
17 reviews
Oct. 17, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Pop tarts are a HUGE hit in my family. They are great on the go and when the kids want the independence of getting their own breakfast ready in the morning.
Daniella L.
Daniella L.
Santa Ana, CA
35 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
They are okay but are better toasted and they are sometimes too sweet. I do but them but not always
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Paterson, NJ
25 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
These are my favorite.. the second would be cherry/strawberry. It costs about 79 cents at quick check by where I live so it's great for breakfast on the go
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Huntington, TX
26 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Love these! They are my most fav pop tarts decent price and many great flavors I eat them whenever I'm in a rush usually they can be messy in a way but that's ok I would buy again when I have the chance and highly recommend these
Mandy N.
Mandy N.
57 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 2
Oct. 27, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Pop-tarts staple/favorite! Raspberry is normally my go to and I know I can find it in most grocery stores, especially when they don't supply some of the other crazy or seasonal flavors. I usually eat these as a snack or something to hold me over when I can't eat a proper breakfast. Good for on the go!
Beatrice R.
Beatrice R.
Houston, TX
39 reviews
Nov. 1, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Love these maybe cuz it add different flavours and the raspberry is my favourite flavour
Patricia Ann E.
Patricia Ann E.
Webster, Ma
148 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 12:31 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
I wish this came in the unfrosted variety. I love the filling, but I can feel the cavities forming from the frosting
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Savannah, GA
99 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Great treat for on the go breakfast! Good flavor and not too sweet. I enjoy them cold, not toasted.
Emma V.
Emma V.
CARDIFF
How much frosting is used?
Maddison D.
Maddison D.
Lockport (city)
15 reviews
Are these better than strawberry?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us