Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor

By POP-TARTS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#45 in Toaster Pastries
DISCOVER OUR FLAVORS PICK YOUR REWARDS.
FLAVORS 17 OF 27.
Kellogg's.
pop tarts.
toaster pastries.
Frosted Raspberry Naturally & Artificially Flavored.
Baked with Real Fruit!*.
8 TOASTER PASTRIES.
NET WT. 14.7 OZ. (416g).
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Frosted Raspberry Flavor
Reviews (472)
Q&A (2)
Photos (2)
Maria H.
Maria H.
Cottondale, AL
57 reviews
April 13, 2017, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
My daughter loves pop tarts . They're out on the go breakfast before school. Bought at winndixie. Delicious. Cold or heated . Great price
Gracie M.
Gracie M.
24 reviews
June 6, 2017, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
I only really like the original flavors like strawberry and s'mores, but hardly every buy them. They're expensive and beyond bad for your health.
sharmine h.
sharmine h.
82 reviews
We just don't like pop tarts as the intended breakfast food. Rarely do we buy them because of the amounts of sugar, food dyes, "extra" ingredients. Every now and again someone will give them to my kids as a "treat" but we typically don't buy.
noelia r.
noelia r.
pleasantville, NJ
64 reviews
June 19, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Come on... they're Pop-Tarts. You know what you are signing up for: deliciousness, calories, and zero nutritional value. In short, they are awesome.
Tanya K.
Tanya K.
Spartanburg , SC
427 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 1
May 24, 2017, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
Frosted warm crunchy goodness. Just the right amount of tart and sweet for the explosive flavor in your mouth with the first bite
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Anderson, IN
94 reviews
June 5, 2017, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
This is my favorite flavor, next to Blueberry. They're the perfect balance of sweet and tart. I love them! So does my picky son.
Estrella B.
Estrella B.
128 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
My son's favorite, as well as every other child I've taken care of. It's a simple taste and easy to eat.
Risa C.
Risa C.
26 reviews
March 31, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
I love pop tarts so much! I love what I get for the price and I love that I can have them on the go or sitting at home heated up
Sandra P.
Sandra P.
72 reviews
April 5, 2017, 9 a.m.
Review for: Toaster Pastries Frosted Raspberry 14.7 oz; 416 g
I don't typically eat these kinds of foods but if I do get a sweet a.m. craving, this is what I sometimes reach for.
angela g.
angela g.
Raymondville, TX
486 reviews
A mis niños les gusta mucho no e probado este sabor solo strawberry amos niños les gusta mucho no falta en mi casa no lo comen todos los días pero no me gusta que falten tienen muy buena variedad de sabores.
Emma V.
Emma V.
CARDIFF
How much frosting is used?
Maddison D.
Maddison D.
Lockport (city)
15 reviews
Are these better than strawberry?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us