Kat Von D Lock-It Tattoo Foundation

(22,548)
Leave a Review

Description

A high-pigment foundation for full coverage with a long-lasting, beautiful finish. Kat created this foundation to provide exceptional coverage, without compromising a smooth, striking finish. Formulated with 21 percent pigment, this powerful formula was developed to match a broad range of skintones with bold coverage the proprietary pigments can even effectively cover tattoos. The combination of raw materials and the best siliconic elastomers and siliconic esters provide 24-hour wear with transfer resistance. Natural polymers absorb oil for a matte, soft finish and the added emollients provide a velvety texture for perfectly smooth, hydrated skin.

It is formulated Without:

- Parabens

- Synthetic Fragrances

This foundation has been formulated to work synergistically with Kat's Rehab Priming Elixir, Tattoo Concealer, and Lock 'N Load Setting Mist.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Does this cover all black tattoos? Is it safe for sensitive skin?
is this foundation good for oily skin?
Is this foundation good for combination skin?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Kat Von D Lock-It Tattoo Foundation!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 years agoCoral gables , FL
95 reviews
This is my favourite high coverage foundation, last all day long and I have super oily skin, it doesn't crease at all
This is my favourite high coverage foundation, last all day long and I have super oily skin, it doesn't crease at all
2 years agoManchester
74 reviews
Review for: 44 LIGHT - COOL UNDERTONE
Bought this the other week, it is the best foundation I’ve ever had. Full coverage, lasts all day and looks amazing!!
Bought this the other week, it is the best foundation I’ve ever had. Full coverage, lasts all day and looks amazing!!
2 years ago
8 reviews
Review for: 74 Deep - Warm Undertone
I love this foundation. If you want matte and ultra FULL coverage, this is the foundation to buy. Awesome foundation
I love this foundation. If you want matte and ultra FULL coverage, this is the foundation to buy. Awesome foundation
2 years ago
42 reviews
Haven't try anything this good before. Natural ingredients and perfect final look. I'll buy this again without doubt!
Haven't try anything this good before. Natural ingredients and perfect final look. I'll buy this again without doubt!
2 years ago
45 reviews
This foundation performs really well if you use it with Kat Von D primer. The coverage it provides is medium to full
This foundation performs really well if you use it with Kat Von D primer. The coverage it provides is medium to full
2 years ago
7 reviews
The coverage on this is 100% so so good it can literly cover anything i am obssessed and love it and will use forever
The coverage on this is 100% so so good it can literly cover anything i am obssessed and love it and will use forever
2 years ago
4 reviews
Brilliant coverage. Not great for dry skin so use a good moisturiser before using this. Covers up my Roseacea great.
Brilliant coverage. Not great for dry skin so use a good moisturiser before using this. Covers up my Roseacea great.
3 years ago
16 reviews
My skin of my face loves this makeup, me deja la piel mate, y es algo que realmente aprecio y me encanta de esta base
My skin of my face loves this makeup, me deja la piel mate, y es algo que realmente aprecio y me encanta de esta base
3 years ago
10 reviews
This is my favorite foundation of the moment , it covers everything and you just need one pump to do your entire face
This is my favorite foundation of the moment , it covers everything and you just need one pump to do your entire face
3 years agoSaskatoon, SK
139 reviews
This is a good foundation. But is is pretty heavy. It is very thick with lots of coverage. It goes on smooth though.
This is a good foundation. But is is pretty heavy. It is very thick with lots of coverage. It goes on smooth though.
Q & A

4095 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...