Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Paulina G.
Paulina G.
Troy, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I found this product in the dollar store. For it's dirt cheap price it's a pretty good product. I definitely think the quality is low end. I would recommend their lipstick because it's highly pigmented
elizabet r.
elizabet r.
Freeland, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The nail hardener works really good. It actually made my nails hard and grow in about one week i started to show signs of growth and they are not fragile.
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Miami, FL
459 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics is an awesome and affordable brand that have some ridiculously cheap items with a great quality.
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
143 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana cosmetics especially when you're in a pinch. And need lip liners. They have the best formula and colors
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
8 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Not my favorite cosmetics but I have used them before and they are decent. Also this brand is a little harder to find where I live.
Dec. 24, 2016, 7:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wasn't to impressed with the liquid eyeliner I bought. When I unscrewed the lid the product on the brush looked clumpy and when I wentahead and tried to apply it it was splotchy and not LLuke I had hoped it would be
Denedra V.
Denedra V.
Denton, TX
75 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have not used many products from Jordan's. Mostly nail polishes and eyebrow pencils! My favorite purchase is definitely the eyebrow pencil! Affordable and there are many shades. I would recommend giving these products a chance.
Eliza T.
Eliza T.
14 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana! They have a beautiful line of beauty products affordable for anyone's budget!!!!!
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable ,i really liked their new sweet matte lip cream not the best but definitely worth 4 or 5 dollars and you can find at the drugstore so that makes it conveneient
Adriana B.
Adriana B.
164 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Your pencils and lipsticks I like the eyeliner pencils of mouth and eyes. I like pigments very well
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us