Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Sharda S.
Sharda S.
Winter Garden , FL
46 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products are good for the price.
I've used the eye shadows and liners. I don't use much else from the line of products but I still buy the liners every now and then. They go on great but don't last long.
Harley G.
Harley G.
Sneedville, TN
14 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I purchased the Halloween line of liquid lipsticks for this brand and they were not as good as the regular line. They were very drying.
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable ,i really liked their new sweet matte lip cream not the best but definitely worth 4 or 5 dollars and you can find at the drugstore so that makes it conveneient
chris n.
chris n.
Scranton, PA
5 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana's liquid eyeliner is a must have! If you are looking for a super black eyeliner that lasts all day I suggest using this one. Also, there lip liners are incredible!
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
Milwaukee, WI
7 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great products, very reasonable prices. You can look like you paid a fortune but you don'the need too with these products!
Sally M.
Sally M.
Los Fresnos, TX
112 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is one of the best drugstore brands. Its very affordable. One of the cons is that its not in a lot of different stores.
Sofia J.
Sofia J.
lakeside, ca
16 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great for the low price. But in beauty/makeup....quality over quantity. Always
Shelby C.
Shelby C.
North Beach, MD
45 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
For how cheap most of their products are, they deliver high quality consistently. Their concealers, liquid eye shadows, and lip liners are all amazing and some of my favorite go to's. As with every brand there are a few misses but for the price point I think they are amazing!
Adriana B.
Adriana B.
164 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Your pencils and lipsticks I like the eyeliner pencils of mouth and eyes. I like pigments very well
Brashell B.
Brashell B.
Cullman, AL
81 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really good products come from this line, it is so cheap but so well made and pigmented!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us