Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Denedra V.
Denedra V.
Denton, TX
75 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have not used many products from Jordan's. Mostly nail polishes and eyebrow pencils! My favorite purchase is definitely the eyebrow pencil! Affordable and there are many shades. I would recommend giving these products a chance.
Yajaira S.
Yajaira S.
305 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really don't shop here often but I do enjoy their product it's very high-quality materials it's really expensive however there is some affordable price you can buy I do highly recommend if you have never tried to come out and try their products
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Langhorne, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
haven't used in a long time but liked Jordana fabuliner it was smooth and good for how much it costs
Dawn T.
Dawn T.
Milwaukee, WI
27 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I thought these products were okay. I did not really care for the eye liner and also the lip gloss. The products were made kind of cheap.
Arlene C.
Arlene C.
San Diego, CA
52 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only ever used their lip liners which I like. They're affordable and glide on smoothly.
Keedy W.
Keedy W.
Baton Rouge, LA
14 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the Jordana lip pencils! I use them as a matte lip stain, which gives me a great look!
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
230 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana lip pencils they are so smoooth and have lots of different shades. And the price makes it even better
Kayla Y.
Kayla Y.
Clinton Township
7 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Cheaper end makeup but I absolutelylove the felt tip eye liners. I can only find this brand at Walgreens
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable ,i really liked their new sweet matte lip cream not the best but definitely worth 4 or 5 dollars and you can find at the drugstore so that makes it conveneient
Adriana B.
Adriana B.
164 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Your pencils and lipsticks I like the eyeliner pencils of mouth and eyes. I like pigments very well
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us