Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Bakersfield, CA
23 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand has great products for very little money. You definitely get more than what you pay for. Colors are always great
Katya R.
Katya R.
Atlanta, GA
83 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Realmente la amoooo, es una marca increíble y con unos precios bajísimos!! La recomiendo muchísimo
Mary F.
Mary F.
Canton, MI
450 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
What an underappreciated gem of a drugstore brand! I go back for two products: their modern matte lipstick and their mascara. The lipstick is smooth and vibrant and doesn't dry out my lips. The mascara is amazing! It makes my eyelashes two or three times thicker and longer and it doesn't flake or smear! I am in love with this brand.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their liquid lipsticks are amazing! I just recently found this brand and I am so impressed with these products I can't wait to try more
Zaria C.
Zaria C.
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i only buy my nail polish from this company i love how the nail polish is inexpensive, that the polish drys fast and that the polish isnt too liquidity or thick. also i love how they have many different colors and types of nail polish
Malloree C.
Malloree C.
Greenville, SC
29 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only ever used the Jordana liquid lipsticks, but they are absolutely fantastic. Great color payout and wearability. Not too drying and stay on ALL day and you can't beat the price point!
Michel M.
Michel M.
Fort Worth, TX
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Hordan cosmetics is a very good place to quick shop and get some goodies you just need to get and do your makeup
Jade H.
Jade H.
Brooklyn, New York
53 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The products are OK however you're better brands out there and I think that if you're looking for a cheap alternative to name brand items then this will work well for you. In my experience the items I've received were alright.
Camille B.
Camille B.
WICHITA, KS
56 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried the lip colors but so far so good! I hear all about this brand on YouTube a lot and want to try more of their products. The lip colors are so inexpensive but such great quality for being drugstore. Would recommend to newbies who don't want to splurge on makeup yet.
Melani G.
Melani G.
Doral, FL
53 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand, it is of very good quality and at a favorable price.
My super favorite product is their matte liquid lipsticks, they are fabulous and they smell very delicious.
I highly recommend this brand.


Me encanta esta marca, es de muy buena calidad y a un precio favorable.
Mi producto súper favorito son sus labiales liquidos mate, son fabulosos y huelen riquísimo.
Recomiendo mucho esta marca.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us