Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Margaret M.
Margaret M.
43 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Hits and misses throughout the line. I love their everlasting eye pencil in the nude shade, its around three dollars and it stays on all day. I use it as and eyeshadow primer and it works wonders. I gave away the pink shade I have because I wasn't loving the color.
Gavrielle L.
Gavrielle L.
Manor, TX
118 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I only product I used from Jordana Cosmetics is the liquid eyeliner called Fabuliner. It was a good eyeliner it was super dark and lasted long time. It didn't transfer on to my eyelid like other eyeliners can do. I recommend trying this brand out.
S. S.
S. S.
66 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love that you get such great quality makeup from Jordana without having to pay more. I have a mascara and a liquid liner from Jordana and love knowing that their parent company is Milani.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
62 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The only product I tried by Jordana was a felt tip liquid liner. I really like it as it was easy to use and looked great. I did not purchase any other products as they looked cheap.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Hollywood, FL
40 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
If you have not tried their lipliners... you are missing out. I get mine at Navarro ((a drugstore in miami)), they are so great they are only $2 I believe.
Joshalyn T.
Joshalyn T.
Stockton, CA
17 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics was the first brand of makeup that I ever received when I started learning how to do makeup. My mom always bought me this brand because when we couldn't afford much or not making enough money, Jordana was always afforadable for us. And we always got a lot of product for a great price!
Eliza T.
Eliza T.
14 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana! They have a beautiful line of beauty products affordable for anyone's budget!!!!!
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
106 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like Jordana cosmetics! If I were to compare them to another brand it would be Wet N Wild. Their products can be a real hit or miss. I am obsessed with their matte lipsticks and lipliners, they are worth the money. Definitely, a must try!
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
143 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana cosmetics especially when you're in a pinch. And need lip liners. They have the best formula and colors
Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Rowlett, TX
25 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have paid so much money buying lip liners before but I heard good things about Jordana so I decided to give them a try and I have never found ones like these. The pigment is amazing and the formula is so long lasting and non drying. BEAUTIFUL product
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us