Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Christin T.
Christin T.
Brunswick, OH
69 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very pocket friendly but also great quality! Haven't came across a product I didn't like!
Dec. 24, 2016, 7:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wasn't to impressed with the liquid eyeliner I bought. When I unscrewed the lid the product on the brush looked clumpy and when I wentahead and tried to apply it it was splotchy and not LLuke I had hoped it would be
Christine M.
Christine M.
Hebron, IN
58 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I find them at Walgreen's. I really like the eyeliner. Lots of colors! Best thing is that they have waterproof! Very very affordable
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Mcchord Afb, WA
12 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand! Very good quality for little money! I love the lip liner. It is my absolute favorite. The packaging could use some improvements but overall the product is amazing.
Kristina P.
Kristina P.
34 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great lip liners that are absolutely affordable. I buy these when I need a quick fix for my lipstick
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Campbellsvlle, KY
61 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They're a super affordable beauty brand that's been around for over 25 years and are a sister company to Milani. They can be found online, at Walgreens, Kmart, Duane Reade, and Save Mart. And they have some really awesome products.
Alondra V.
Alondra V.
Bell Gardens, California
277 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really good products they have everything u need there love this brand I recommend you guys
Catherine L.
Catherine L.
Bronx, NY
245 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
One of my all time favorite drug store cosmetics. Jordana is super affordable and great quality. I have to say that my all time favorite lip crayons are from this brand I repurchase every time I run out. Love Jornada
Dina G.
Dina G.
Silver Spring, MD
7 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used to love their products. There felt tip black eyeliner pen used to be my holy grail eyeliner! And it was truly amazing I could've been a competitor to the high end brands. But within the last few years they change the applicator and the formula and I absolutely hate it now. I no longer purchase products from this company
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Rochester, NY
182 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Haven to used a lot of their products ( just the calendula redness cream. It was a good product, just nothing special for me.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us