Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Robertlina H.
Robertlina H.
Cleveland, OH
38 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
When i say their eyebrow pencils are the bomb for brows i feel like they are perfect for them because they stay in place and easy application
Shaley
Shaley
Houston, TX
5 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It my favorite drugstore brand. I really like their lip liners they are soo cute and adorable.
Gio R.
Gio R.
FRESNO, CA
24 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used Jordana products for years! My first lip liner was by Jordana. I still use their liner until this day. They are hard to find though.
Ocegueda L.
Ocegueda L.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Amazing products for the price they have it all from highlighters to contour sticks to very pigmented lipsticks I love them and again sooo affordable. They are so easy to find unless an item is really popular then good luck finding it. They are at your local Walgreens store.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
89 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Eyeshadow # ES/7 Chestnut / Sun Gold Swatches @jordana_cosmetics I love this eyeshadows. Great pigmentation and doesn't smudge or flakes. Great quality and affordable. I absolutely recommend this mini pallet.
Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Mission, TX
11 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like jordanas lipsticks very affordable and they have a lot now like colors from all the other expensive brands
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Puerto Rico
79 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buenos productos tengo barrios lo recomiendo
Los lipstick me encantan tengo varios
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Bartlett, tn
29 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I received a lip color from a friend and was hesitant to try it. Thinking that a drugstore lipstick wouldn't compare to specialty brands, I was wrong. The color is pigmented, smooth and moisturizing and long lasting. It didn't dry my lips out.
Anitra L.
Anitra L.
Brooklyn, NY
2 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The marker eyeliner is the bomb.com...loooove it!!. Glides on...great
!..

Great product.
Lucia H.
Lucia H.
Wasco, CA
13 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan's products are great and a good affordable price. The liquid eyeliners are long lasting and better than some of the higher end ones out on the market.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us