Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Karen C.
Karen C.
Alamo, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products anlre afprdable and good quality. I get them from my local Walgreens and their lipstick js so good it is really pigmented and so buttery.
Janeth H.
Janeth H.
Phoenix, AZ
26 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:29 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love these lip liners. They are so pretty. I havent tried the lip sticks but will be trying soon.
Annette A.
Annette A.
Citrus Heights
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love there glitter eye shadow and everything they have would definitely recommend there products to family and friends.
Hensley A.
Hensley A.
Glendale, NY
52 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I'm a huge fan of the Jordana lip liners. They're easy to use and available in a variety of colors for a great price!
Shauna S.
Shauna S.
New York, NY
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics are great! Their products are really affordable with a great quality!
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Star, ID
1 review
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I appreciate the price point and quality of the Jordana Cosmetics black eyeliner. I don't wear much make up but this is one product I don't go without!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
89 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Eyeshadow # ES/7 Chestnut / Sun Gold Swatches @jordana_cosmetics I love this eyeshadows. Great pigmentation and doesn't smudge or flakes. Great quality and affordable. I absolutely recommend this mini pallet.
Yolanda T.
Yolanda T.
31 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan's is an amazing drug store makeup brand! They have eyeshadows lipsticks and almost anything they are super afforadable and can be found at Walmart , Walgreens and CVS !
Jayden S.
Jayden S.
De Soto, MO
7 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like their line of mascaras a lot. I used my entire tube of the purple and black packaged one, however I do not remember the name of it. It was very good for everyday use and gave my lashes a naturally full look.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Las Cruces, NM
110 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It's so cheap and very good I love the lip liners they go on great the pigment is very intense for a 1$
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us