Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Danah A.
Danah A.
Moreno Valley, CA
10 reviews
April 3, 2017, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I highly recommend jordana lip liner! the formula is smooth and will keep your lips looking full and will not bleed.
Tanya T.
Tanya T.
Brooklyn, NY
2 reviews
March 3, 2017, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their pencils are really good as we arebtheir liners. They are my go to when I need a quick cheap replacement.
Riely H.
Riely H.
La Crosse, WI
17 reviews
May 13, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their lip liners and the volumizing mascara. Affordable, easy to use, and Staples in my makeup routine.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Staten Island , NY
42 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Actually love these products great praise amazing work happy clean freak and amazingly price
Jennifer m.
Jennifer m.
3 reviews
March 21, 2017, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The quality of this makeup is amazing I love it. It's a great affordable price. I would definitely recommend
Tayla W.
Tayla W.
265 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very good products. Not the hugest fan of their stuff but it is overall a good line of cosmetics
Kalei N.
Kalei N.
Hilo, HI
6 reviews
March 7, 2017, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These products have such a great texture, easily glides onto the face with no problems....love it
Yazmin V.
Yazmin V.
Bakersfield, CA
88 reviews
I like to use the Jordana pencil eyeliner....I really like it it actually stays & colors dark on my eyes not a lot of pencils work for me..
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Justice, IL
86 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 7:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great quality for the price! Sometimes they are hard to find in stores. I have to really search
Talissa G.
Talissa G.
415 reviews
I remember buying jordana lip liners all the time, the price is amazing and the selection of colors is perfect .
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us