Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Carly W.
Carly W.
114 reviews
March 13, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has some really great products for an awesome price. Their lip sticks and glosses are really great as well as their eyeliner
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
Doral, FL
18 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I just have tried the powder. I really like it because it looks like a professional base.
Basha W.
Basha W.
Jonesboro, GA
44 reviews
March 17, 2017, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used the nail polish by Jordana and it made my nails look very pretty. The shine from the polish was great.
Laura H.
Laura H.
El Paso, TX
75 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a great drugstore brand you wont be disappointed great coverage and pigment
Kara M.
Kara M.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL
151 reviews
I wish Jordana made more products, or offered them in other stores. I love these products and am especially in love with their matte lipstick line! They are a great quality at a great price!
Ale V.
Ale V.
39 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana matte liquid lipsticks, they are great quality, last long on my lips and they are so affordable!
Lucy E.
Lucy E.
206 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love Jordana eyeliners great quality super pigmented and the price is affordable ....
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Koshkonong, MO
11 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i have nail polish and lip gloss i like it its a good brand for a price so fair
Linda A.
Linda A.
99 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love jordanas quality and their prices are unbeatable my favorite product is their liquid lipstick
Belen S.
Belen S.
Mulberry, FL
61 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
So inexpensive love the variety and very common in drugstores! Love almost all of their products!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us