Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Keila C.
Keila C.
Winter Haven, FL
2 reviews
March 31, 2017, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This are really good, I love the lisptick. You guys need to try this, because the lipstick and other things are the best.
Paola T.
Paola T.
Miami, FL
134 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have never try but I have a crush on their lipstics. A Lot of good reviews SO am dying yo get some
jessa J.
jessa J.
59 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Cheap and easy. Not a big deal i get my eye liner from here and i love it. Its just a good store
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Chattanooga, TN
51 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This eyeliner is great for the price point. Glides on and stays in place with the proper primer.
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Tucson, AZ
31 reviews
May 18, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I use the brown eye pencil for my eyebrows and it looks so natural and applies great. Doesn't look fake and it lasts!
Sachini I.
Sachini I.
Staten Island, NY
44 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:07 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used a press powder and a lipstick which was pretty nice. Recommend to anyone. They have different shades as well
Colleen P.
Colleen P.
North Olmsted, OH
4 reviews
March 14, 2017, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable, good products, although hard to find sometimes. I like their eyebrow pencils that I found at Walgreens.
ME Encantan lo único malo es tienen tanta pigmentación ya después es difícil quitar la pinturas se los labios dejando residuos, esSpor que eso que la única recommendación es buscar un buen desmaquillante
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
Enfield, CT
69 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana cosmetics it is really good but I prefer Jeffrey star and Kyle Jenner cosmetics
Emina O.
Emina O.
Imperial , MO
10 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used Jordana for years. I love their lip liners and eyeliners. The new liquid lipsticks are amazing as well
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us