Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Liberty L.
Liberty L.
Omaha, Ne
164 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like there eye liners they are pretty good for the money. All though they do smudge a bit throughout the day.
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
East Chicago, IN
70 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
super inexpensive makeup at great quality! im in love with the lipsticks! no one notices that they are cheap
Sammy R.
Sammy R.
Little Elm, TX
32 reviews
March 15, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a very affordable makeup brand. I can usually find their their products at Walgreens. I love their pencil eyeliners.
Angie R.
Angie R.
Miami
25 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It is a very affordable brand. I have used it and I can say that you can achieve a nice makeup with this
Taylor N.
Taylor N.
Lubbock, TX
13 reviews
March 14, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable line for decent quality. I've consistently been pleased with this company's price points and products. It's also available at many places.
Estella A.
Estella A.
Bakersfield, CA
76 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lip glosses are divine. Cheaply priced, and all the colors are great! Great pigmentation and one swipe is all you need.
Jennyfer S.
Jennyfer S.
Lawrence, MA
171 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love a lot of Jordan's products some are hit and misses but overal it's a pretty good affordable line
Yuli M.
Yuli M.
E Stroudsburg, PA
81 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 9:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love jordana products ... they are very well made and afordable my favorites products are the lipsticks
Lara L.
Lara L.
27 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I don't really like jordana products. But I once bought this brown lipstick and it was very pigmented.
erin c.
erin c.
21 reviews
April 10, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I just recently discovered this brand I love it to far!! I can't get enough of it. Will definitely be telling my friends.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us