Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Cristy L.
Cristy L.
154 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have tons of their lipsticks and the made to
Last eyeshadow wich I love! They are a affordable brand and Cruelty free
Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
Springfield, MA
34 reviews
March 10, 2017, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Amazing, high quality products for an extremely affordable price! Highly recommend to people who are looking for budget friendly products.
aries b.
aries b.
San Leandro, CA
3 reviews
March 30, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their matte lipsticks and liquid mattes are beautiful, and pretty affordable. I'm honestly surprised at how many color options they have.
Fernanda P.
Fernanda P.
San Luis, Arizona
33 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand!! Especially because I can find it very easy!! And I had never had a problem with their products!!
ANA V.
ANA V.
La Mesa, CA
184 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand has quite a few great products
The matte liquid lipsticks,their blushesand their mascara are amazing!
Karen H.
Karen H.
13 reviews
March 2, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their matte lipstick and their lip liner they last all day. You can find them at Walgreens and they are at a affordable price.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Carrollton
458 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
What a wonder brand. Their lip liners are amazing. I have so many of them. They are so inexpensive but amazing.
Lizia P.
Lizia P.
Simi Valley, CA
287 reviews
March 22, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics me parece que es una marca bastante accesible , sus precios son super comodos y a una calidad bastante acpetable.
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Miami, FL
51 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana it's a brand easy to find.
It's cheap. But the makeup it's good.
I have some products of this brand and i can said it's good.
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
Salem
9 reviews
June 6, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan has an amazing lipstick. I use the modern matte lipstick and I love it. It goes on great and it dries so it won't rub off.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us