Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Erica D.
Erica D.
Racine, WI
173 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Just recently purchased the Jordana matte lipsticks, and really enjoyed. The formula was great, and they really dry down matte.
Allie A.
Allie A.
Miami Beach , FL
73 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana lip liners they are so creamy and super pigmented best part of all so inexpensive. I definitely recommend them.
Yosesi D.
Yosesi D.
Plainfield, NJ
151 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sus nuevos labiales matte son muy buenos productos y me encanta son productos de farmacia y tambiƩn lo puedes encontrar en ULTA
Amara D.
Amara D.
Minneapolis, MN
25 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
jordana's products always perform really well for me. especially the eye products like liner and chubby cream shadow sticks.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Emmett, ID
41 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the price point of this line and the quality it delivers. I have so far been very happy with e everything I've tried.
Anonna C.
Anonna C.
Staten Island , NY
333 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super cheap products but they have great eyeliners. If you always wanted to try different colors this is the place to get them.
Kareli S.
Kareli S.
San Diego, CA
54 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their pencil eyeliners they always stay in place other brands tend to smudge all over your lid but jordana doesn't
Joharis A.
Joharis A.
Miami, Florida
32 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The black eyeliner is good. The brush of it though is too tiny and so is the bottle. I dont really find it amazing nor horrible it's...just.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Canton, OH
152 reviews
Sometimes I make an excuse to hit up Walgreens just to see what Jordana has. I'm currently obsessed with their Matte lippies and own ever shade. They are a little dry, but warm up nicely on your lips. Amazing prices and even better products!
Keisha N.
Keisha N.
Indianapolis, IN
18 reviews
I really like Jordana. They have these cat eyeliners that come in multiple vibrant colors that. Their matte lip sticks are pretty, but can be a little dry when trying to apply. They can be hard to find, I've only ever seen it at Walgreens.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us