Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Taisha T.
Taisha T.
Labelle, FL
13 reviews
April 7, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Best Lash Extreme Volumizing Mascara this mascara is one that everyone needs to buy and stack up on! It is amazing and under $4!! I am also really fond of their lip liners
chrys n.
chrys n.
109 reviews
April 2, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I adore almost every product this company makes!!! Their lip products can go head to head with all high end products out there! Their blushes and shadows are a great bargain and quality!
Brittnay  S.
Brittnay S.
Wellington, OH
17 reviews
March 30, 2017, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I think it's good for the price you pay! I have one of the mascara's, and it gives great length and volume. Not to mention it stays on without giving you the look of dark circles. :)
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Coconut Creek, FL
6 reviews
April 20, 2017, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
All of the products are great! The powder foundation is the best coverage I have ever FOUND! Also the liquid matte lipstick and eye liner are awesome! And you can't beat the prices
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Bound Brook, NJ
11 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Used the new liquid to matte lipsticks wish there where more shades to pick from but other then that lasts awhile and not drying to lips. 4 Stars
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
94 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used this brand in a pinch when i loose and eye liner or need a lip gloss for the day. usually sold in discount stores, or convenient stores.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Burbank, CA
114 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love love love your lip liners. I generally use them as my lip color. They apply creamy and tend to dry onto the lip, lasting for a long time.
Laura Lee R.
Laura Lee R.
Vineland, NJ
6 reviews
March 19, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana liquid lipsticks are one of my favorites from the drugstore. They smell like cupcakes and come in a variety of nude shades. I highly recommend them for the price! 
Maria A.
Maria A.
98 reviews
It is amazing how this affordable brand can compare to many high end products. The eyeliners go on smoothly, and they stay on,and with out creasing through out the day.The lip products are rich, and moisturizing,something that my $32.00 lipsticks promised, but didn't happen
Daniela M.
Daniela M.
Mission, Tx
37 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is one of my favorite drugstore brands. I really love the eyebrow pencils the pigment doesnt melt like some other pencils i've tried.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us