Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Trisha L.
Trisha L.
Homer, GA
260 reviews
March 22, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought the Jordana sculpt and go and the glow and go from CVS. I love these. So creamy and so smooth! The contour stick blends out so well, better than anything I have. And the strobing stick is very pigmented!
Embler I.
Embler I.
Houston, TX
6 reviews
June 20, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
OMG they are the reason I started trusting drug store brands again! I love their lip liners and matte liquid lipsticks! Even though they're extremely affordable, they really do what they're suppose to do! (6 Pack) JORDANA Sweet Cream Matte Liquid Lip Color - Red Velvet Cake
S S.
S S.
178 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
love their eyeliner pencils and lip liners too.they are so affordable as per price and good quality too.the lipliners are my fave.wide range of colors for them and can't beat the price of few bucks
Dianicer D.
Dianicer D.
18 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 7:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
soy fiel consumidora de los labiales de jordana me encantan la textura y suavidad que proporcionan sus labiales y ademas que perduran mucho en tus labios
Marisol I.
Marisol I.
Norwalk, CA
165 reviews
March 1, 2017, 3:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Surprisingly, some Jordana products are amazing. I've tried alot of their products but the lipsticks are so far the best. The pencil eyeliners aren't so good but the lip liners are pretty decent.
Margaret M.
Margaret M.
Phoenix, AZ
116 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana lip liners are the best by far! They are the only liners that glide on smoothly. I've tried other pencil brands and nothing compared to Jordana.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Larchwood, IA
31 reviews
April 5, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this drug store brand. I get most of my stuff at higher-end places. I needed a new lip liner, so I took a risk. I really ended up loving it! I will definitely use again.
Maria J.
Maria J.
69 reviews
March 24, 2017, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I feel like Jordana is so underrated! Their lip liners are good. I love their eyeshadow sticks and their twist and shine moisturizing balm sticks are my favorite! Creamy and pigmented. Love!
Mikaela G.
Mikaela G.
146 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I recently purchased a lip liner from this brand and fell in love!!!! They glide on so smooth and for the price you can't beat it! I went and got more!
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Pflugerville, TX
73 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have shopped here once and it left no impression. However, that dors not make it bad. If it were a poor experience, I would definitely remember that.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us