Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
10 reviews
March 12, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have a lot of great products at a very budget friendly price! Make sure to check out reviews to get exactly what you want. The eyeliners are amazing for $2!!! I recommend it to everyone! This is a can't miss brand
Diana C.
Diana C.
Beaufort, SC
32 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is cheap but very worth it .. there is no lack in quality .. all of Jordana cosmetics are awesome from there lip pencils mascara to there matte lipsticks .
Jozette J.
Jozette J.
Norfolk, VA
20 reviews
April 4, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The sweet cream liquid lipsticks are hands down my ride or die I reach for them more than my high end liquid lipsticks they are just amazing and super pigmented kissprood and smell amazing everyone needs to try them!
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Miami, FL
115 reviews
March 21, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I needed some red lip color for Halloween and got this because of the price. I see a lot of people here love it, and it did feel nice and was glossy but the color didn't look so great on me. Maybe a different color would be better for me. And it didn't last that long. Its not the best lip...
Raven C.
Raven C.
Elma, WA
56 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only ever used a few Jordana products and they were okay. They didn't wow me but that was a while ago and they since released new products. I would love to try some new Jordana products but I haven't been able to find stores that sell their products.
Gabriela GB28200 D.
Gabriela GB28200 D.
Miami, FL
42 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Nice cheap products but smells terrible, i use the powder and really not a fan. But the nail polish are really good! And dont smells as bad as the powder. But can't say anything because theyre really cheap tho
Feb. 17, 2017, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wow!   I just received my order from Jordana.com and I couldn't be happier.   The products are all good quality and well made, look great on and are affordable.   I loved them all.  Jordana is my new make-up line! 
Kathleen Y.
Kathleen Y.
San Francisco, CA
33 reviews
March 4, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their brand is affordable and they come out with innovative, pigmented products- mostly eye and lip products. Would love to see some palettes like contouring/ highlighting palettes etc.
Deanne M.
Deanne M.
Rio Hondo, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wow. What can I say about this brand. Everything is so inexpensive but AMAZING quality. I've tried items from lips to face. Definitely a brand I will repurchase over and over again. If you haven't tried this brand you need too!
Carmen Q.
Carmen Q.
Ansonia, CT
11 reviews
March 17, 2017, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics what to say. Honestly this cosmetic line has an awesome mascara I love and a lip liner I like using. I think the line can do alot better in alot of ways but as for their quality it's amazing amd I would love for this cosmetic line to go big like la girl cosmetic. ....
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us