Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Denisse G.
Denisse G.
75 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used this products and couple times but I can't go wrong with it. Pretty pigmented eye pencils.
Christina L.
Christina L.
Mesquite, TX
54 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their matte liquid lipsticks they are my favorite. They are so cheap but such great products.
Mira C.
Mira C.
Palmetto, GA
11 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Inexpensive, but worth it. Virbrant colors and dupes that rivil high end brands. Highly recommended.
ashley t.
ashley t.
Staten Island, NY
20 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
the lipliner and lipsticks are dupes to a lot of higher end ones!! awesome finds. great quality too!
Johndese M.
Johndese M.
Davenport , Fl
108 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great products affordalble price amazing choices love the color choices and quality of the products
keismar carolina a.
keismar carolina a.
Medley, FL
54 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Es una marca buena, la recomiendo, ademas de ser muy accesible, cumple con las exigencias básicas.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Austin, TX
18 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand! My all-time favorite liquid eyeliner is made by Jordana and it's so affordable!
Roxann R.
Roxann R.
53 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
so good, and inexpensive brand! its shocking how good their products are. you need to check it out
MariaPaola S.
MariaPaola S.
Roanoke, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Cheap but good, like the eyeliners, stay on all day, great variety of colors. Nothing else to say.
Lilliam G.
Lilliam G.
Conroe, TX
47 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used their liquid eyeliner and it's not that great, but since it's inexpensive it makes sense
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us