Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Alexa N.
Alexa N.
West Unity, OH
3 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only used liquid lipsticks from this brand, and they were great! Super smooth and lasted all day!
Maggie G.
Maggie G.
Fairfield, NJ
422 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love this cosmetic line! It's very affordable and everything is perfect! It's great for all skin tones
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Miami, Florida
40 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks look super pigmented, the probe as a friend I buy them, , I would love to use them again
Adriana L.
Adriana L.
Arizona AZ
5 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the lipsticks, oh and the eyeliner they really lost long and they're cheaper than other make up.
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Mira Loma, CA
3 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love all of their lip liners. They are affordable and their product can compare to high end brands.
Sharleen T.
Sharleen T.
721 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great low budget products with great high end quality hit or miss of course but more hits than misses
Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Oldtown, MD
211 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana as a brand is okay. I haven't been wowed by them but.I haven't found a product I hate either.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Brooksville, FL
71 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love jordana liquid lipsticks, they dont smudge or dry out your lips. goes on smooth and not patchy
Kay H.
Kay H.
Fairburn, GA
8 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Jordana eyeliners are second to none. The quality and the creamyness is unbeatable for the price.
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Los Angeles, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand is okay. I can get a cheap eyeliner and have it work just as well as a cover girl product.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us