Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
amanda g.
amanda g.
Galena Park, TX
30 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their color lip balms they are amazing and the eyeliners stay on my all day they never bleed on me
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
106 reviews
Great brand๐Ÿ‘ I love their products I really like the lengthening mascara it works wonders on my lashes ๐Ÿ‘
Viviana R.
Viviana R.
Delano, CA
115 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their lip liners i wish they would send me every single color because i just live them so much !!
Maria F.
Maria F.
47 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My lipliner and lipstick from there is beyond amazing so affordable I promise you won't be disappointed!
felixmar g.
felixmar g.
17 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
buena pero no lo suficiente, algunos productos deben ser mejorados pero vale la pena por lo que cuentan
Tricia E.
Tricia E.
Bonney Lake, WA
53 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love everything Jordana! Couldn't ask for better quality assurance. This line is amazing in all ways.
Katie W.
Katie W.
90 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:04 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I haven't used everything fine this line but what I have I loved! It's so affordable and great quality!
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Springfield, MA
204 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love everything about Jordana. The make up is amazing, doesn't leave my face feeling ick. Great brand
Monique S.
Monique S.
Tarzana, CA
31 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Natural lip liner and cappuccino are my absolute favorite!!!!! I swear by these and their so affordable
Tori W.
Tori W.
Roseville , CA
171 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
So affordable! And great quality for the price! They make amazing mascaras! I recommend trying Jordana!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us