Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Gabrielle P.
Gabrielle P.
Trenton, NJ
16 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The products are great for the price! Such a great find - I wish I could find their line easier in my area.
Tiffany A.
Tiffany A.
Nanticoke
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
So many different shades and formulas you will not leave empty handed they have a match for every skin type
colleen j.
colleen j.
Aston, PA
5 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
the eyeliner is easy to apply.The colors are very pretty but limited.Best part is how inexpensive they are.
Tammie L.
Tammie L.
South China, ME
11 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Feels great when putting it on, last all day.It doesn't smear when you sweet or when you get your face wet
Carla O.
Carla O.
Long Beach, CA
94 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love all of their lip liners..they are inexpensive and does the job perfect. The formula is perfect too.
Shayna C.
Shayna C.
Atco, NJ
24 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Hard to find but Walgreens had a great selection. Tawny is a great lip color. Great prices! Can't beat it.
Luisa O.
Luisa O.
Pawtucket, RI
67 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Son excelentes productos, buena calidad y amplia variedad para escoger entre gustos y todo tipo de ocasión
Giovanna V.
Giovanna V.
San Jose, CA
3 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the lip liners !! And even then they're colored pencil eyeliners have worked as lip liners for me 😋
amanda g.
amanda g.
Galena Park, TX
30 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their color lip balms they are amazing and the eyeliners stay on my all day they never bleed on me
Vasti C.
Vasti C.
Bakersfield, CA
63 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love this brand very comfortable price for drugstore cosmetics. Great variety of products to choose from.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us