Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Maria S.
Maria S.
Northlake, IL
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana liners! The lipliners as well as for the eyeliners. They are so pigmented and very affordable.
diana g.
diana g.
Santa Ana, CA
164 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordanas mascaras and liquid lipsticks. Their whole cosmetic line is very affordable and good quality.
Ana Paula A.
Ana Paula A.
Miami, FL
196 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Grate cosmetics for the low cost, the matte lipsticks has a big color spectrum for choose and they last good.
Kirandeep K.
Kirandeep K.
Sacramento, CA
28 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super affordable line. Most of the things found in this brand do so much justice when you try the makeup on.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Fair Lawn, NJ
63 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought an eyeliner from this company a few years back and it's lasted me since. Good quality, cheap price.
SNI R.
SNI R.
Tampa, FL
110 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used Jordana lipsticks and mascara. It's an unbelievably good liquid lipstick for a very cheap price.
Meudys M.
Meudys M.
Doral, FL
574 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
solo e probado su linea de labiales normale y me gustan normales son y la pigmentacion es bien son economico
Larkin M.
Larkin M.
Pisgah Forest, NC
478 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand of cosmetics works well and is a wonderful price. The products last a pretty long time and cheap!
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Lynchburg, OH
8 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
12 HR MADE TO LAST® LIQUID EYELINER PENCIL is amazing and so easy to use! Definitely a go to for any woman!
Cecilia T.
Cecilia T.
Pharr, TX
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the quality and price of Jordana cosmetics! Love the lip liners! And great mascaras for a great price!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us