Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Mileena S.
Mileena S.
76 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their liners! The Catsuit Luquid liners are amazing, with an excellent price point and good color payoff.
Ivy W.
Ivy W.
Walnut Creek, CA
85 reviews
JORDANA cosmetics is such good quality for its low price I get my products at Walgreens and I love them to death
Orluisa S.
Orluisa S.
Miami, FL
4 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
exelente linea de cosmeticos buen precio me encatan sus labiales cremososson de lo mejor en marcas de maquillaje
Yanelly F.
Yanelly F.
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Recommended 100%.Good product excellent quality. Good price.I would buy this brand again. I always recommend it.
Mercedes N.
Mercedes N.
Carrollton, TX
10 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Freaking amazing everything I've ever gotten or bought I have had no complaints. I love every item I've ever had
Latasha P.
Latasha P.
Opelika, AL
558 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i like jordana cosmetics its a pick me up lip gloss or eyeliner the price is just right and its a good product.
Chinasa O.
Chinasa O.
Kansas City, MO
128 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana makes some of the best lip liners. I love their lip liners and find that they last pretty much all day!
Anyelina C.
Anyelina C.
Miami, FL
222 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have a lipstick, and I love it, it leaves your lips moisturized and the color is very pretty, I recommend it
Alison W.
Alison W.
26 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a nice, affordable option when buying cosmetics. I really don't have any complaints on their products.
Brandi G.
Brandi G.
Vista, CA
82 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their matte liquid lipstick. So smooth and it lasts all day long. I wish I could find it in more stores.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us