Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Lexi F.
Lexi F.
51 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana makes high quality cosmetics for a great price. Some of my favorite eyeliners, and mascaras are from jordana
Alondra M.
Alondra M.
Moreno Valley, CA
7 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I hav used some of the lipsticks and are very pretty, inexpensive and have a wide rang of products like eye makeup.
Mayra S.
Mayra S.
Santa Maria, CA
12 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their lipsticks soooo many dupes for Mac lipstick etc. Awsome reasonable prices very cheap and awsome quality.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Edinburg, TX
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like their lipsticks because they have really good pigment and most of all they are economic to my budget!
Casey K.
Casey K.
Kansas City, MO
9 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have the BEST felt tip eyeliner pen ever! It's super cheap yet super good quality! It's all I ever use anymore
Mirza A.
Mirza A.
San Ysidro, CA
7 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have very affordable prices and i really like the way the Matte lipstick's look, they last and don't look dry
Karla C.
Karla C.
Miami, FL
104 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana foundations has a really good coverage, and affordable prices, it doesnt feels sticky or oily on your skin
Tori R.
Tori R.
Garfield Hts, OH
64 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These products are hit or miss! Their new liquid lipsticks are fabulous and better than some high end liquid lips!
Lesleey V.
Lesleey V.
League City, TX
28 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have tried their nail polishes they were alright you sure did have to use like 5 coats to get the perfect color
Angelica D.
Angelica D.
Canajoharie , NY
61 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have three words for you: JORDANA LIP GLOSS. I have been using their lip glosses since I was about 7 years old.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us