Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
E'toshia M.
E'toshia M.
Columbia, SC
13 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Lip Pencils are a great use in my makeup kit for my clients and glide on easily providing great color payoff.
Elvira D.
Elvira D.
Diamond Springs, CA
44 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, midnight
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Although its not a super popular brand, they have some amazing items everyone should get. Their lip liners are amaze!
Fabi C.
Fabi C.
Santa Maria, CA
4 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this jordana I love there products especially for there prices ! i recommended there eyeliner and lip liners!
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Son muy bueno y no dan alergias para nada, los recomiendo,l ,e encantan los labiales, los lapis de ojos entre otros.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Potomac, MD
31 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My trusty physicians formula eyeliner broke while i was on vacation, so i headed to the drugstore and found this gem
Jamyka G.
Jamyka G.
55 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Easy liner for lips are my holy grail lip liners. They are highly pigmented, soft, and wear for a long time.
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana had my all time favored mascara ! To die for ! It's the purple one. Omg! If you've never tried it , GET IT .
Daniela M.
Daniela M.
Medley, FL
574 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los productos de Jordana se han vuelto de mis favoritos, es una de las mejores marcas en el mercado, los recomiendo.
Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Coraopolis, PA
11 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 8:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have really good liquid matte lipsticks, but some of them are really patchy. And their packaging looks so cheap
Joanna S.
Joanna S.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:16 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
very inexpensive and very good quality. Their eyeshadows are very pigmented and you get alot for a very cheap price.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us