Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Ana H.
Ana H.
Chula Vista, CA
197 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand is good and affordable. Their lipsticks are okay but the color variety is great! I also like their nailpolish
Luchy C.
Luchy C.
Miami, Florida
73 reviews
Los productos Jordana son muy buenos, con relaciĆ³n calidad precios. Tienen unos labiales super hidratantes. Me encantan.
Charmaine T.
Charmaine T.
Cathedral City, CA
17 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great products! I personally love the made to last eyeshadow and baked eyeshadow. Would purchase again once I ran out !
Brandi P.
Brandi P.
30 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I absolutely love the jordana lip liners! I prefer those over most high end brands and i pay just a few bucks for them!
Quinlan N.
Quinlan N.
Longview, TX
4 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordanas blushes are my favorite!! Only blush I really use. They're makeup line is amazing too, not just their blushes!
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Corpus Christi, TX
236 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very affordable and some products are great quality! They have really good pigmented! I always grab for there new finds
Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.
Springfield, MO
12 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
What a great brand! This also is a nice makeup company their products last a great amount of time and are good quality
Brianna J.
Brianna J.
42 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lo mejor son los labiales, excepto que no tienen larga duraciĆ³n
No tengo mucho del producto pero tienen lindos colores
Elvira D.
Elvira D.
Diamond Springs, CA
44 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, midnight
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Although its not a super popular brand, they have some amazing items everyone should get. Their lip liners are amaze!
Bernadette T.
Bernadette T.
362 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've been using this Cosmetic brand for a long time. Their a good brand to use, I really love using their lip liners.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us