Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
mechelle j.
mechelle j.
Brooklyn, NY
17 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've tried most of their lipsticks,the only problem I have with it it leaves your lip very dry after it starts to wear off.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
34 reviews
Jordana Best Lash Extreme is amazing. it's like $3 and performs beautifully. I always buy two at a time. it's a must have.
Azzenett H.
Azzenett H.
Mission, TX
47 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Everything is amazing , very nice .
You're gunna love the products. I suggest you give it a try you won't be dissapointed.
Delilah S.
Delilah S.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
183 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a great makeup line that is very affordable. It can be found at some drugstores. Their makeup quality is very good
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
64 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:31 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
For the price of these product they have a good quality. I really like the eyeliner. It's long lasting and doesn't smudge.
Hadacha R.
Hadacha R.
169 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics is an affordable brand that sells cheap products. The quality overall is quite bad. Wouldn't recommend.
Maryann G.
Maryann G.
Carle Place, NY
5 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Haven't purchased in a while, but I used to purchase their nail polish. From what I recall, I really liked their top coat
Cheyennee B.
Cheyennee B.
156 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only used a few of their products because they aren't sold near me, but I have loved everything that I have tried!
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Minden, NV
141 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand and i like the quality the product. I buy the products always. I recommend this brand and the products
Luchy C.
Luchy C.
Miami, Florida
73 reviews
Los productos Jordana son muy buenos, con relaciĆ³n calidad precios. Tienen unos labiales super hidratantes. Me encantan.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us