Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Louisville , GA
36 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their lip products are so very creamy and don't have a bad smell. Pros they are creamy and last a while no cons I can think of
Salina S.
Salina S.
310 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics are a great brand. Great quality makeup from what I have used, but not too familiar with their entire line.
Grace F.
Grace F.
San Diego, CA
19 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The most affordable brand that has high-end quality all of the products ive purchased from them have been better than amazing
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
Temecula, CA
167 reviews
Jordana has some awesome products! Some of my favorites are their lip liners .. Their eyeliners and their lip balm stains ..
Macey H.
Macey H.
Swannanoa, NC
11 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the liquid eyeliner. Smooth lines and lasts all day without transferring. I only wish it were available in more stores.
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really love Jordan' cosmetics the price and quality is really good for a drugstore make up brand really love theor lipsticks
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Mentor, OH
202 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Somewhat long-lasting nail polishes. Good colors. Don't know much else about the company, but cheap and good nail polishes.
Marlenne L.
Marlenne L.
Palmview, TX
57 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their lip products even though they arent available at my local H-E-B. The lip colors were so affordable and nice! :-(
mechelle j.
mechelle j.
Brooklyn, NY
17 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've tried most of their lipsticks,the only problem I have with it it leaves your lip very dry after it starts to wear off.
Evelyn C.
Evelyn C.
Escondido, CA
12 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This makeup company has inexpensive things that are great. I love the lip liner. I always find mine at Walmart or Walgreens
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us