Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Nash T.
Nash T.
78 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 6:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used Jordana eyeliner for 12 years and counting. Absolutely love it and it's so affordable. I always find my way back to it.
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Hobbs, NM
20 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I honestly don't love the quality from their products, I know this is a cheap makeup mark but they should improve their cosmetics
lendy u.
lendy u.
Rockwall, TX
76 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Son de Buena calidad me gusta el precio la verdad que hay precious muy Buenos y me encanta la textura de esta linia de maquillaje
Marilenny R.
Marilenny R.
Newark, NJ
100 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Para mi los labiales de jordana sin muy buenos y sobre todo económicos que es muy bueno para el wue quiere calidad a buen precio
Génesis B.
Génesis B.
Miami, FL
61 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana constituye parte de la cosmetiquera de una latina, aunque no suelo usar esa marca, tengo un par de labiales de la misma!
Ashlee D.
Ashlee D.
Hutto, TX
54 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their mascara is my favorite and it is soooo cheap. I get compliments every time that I use it and it looks like a high end one!
Summer R.
Summer R.
Houston, TX
88 reviews
Very inexpensive great to work with if you're just into trying out new cute lippys really they have a variety of great products
Jennel S.
Jennel S.
23 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Good enough if you are on a budget, some items are more potent than others. I enjoy their eyeliners, some are highly pigmented.
Marilyn S.
Marilyn S.
75 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable makeup and pretty good quality. Love the lip liners; and 💄. I have nothing but good to say about this keep it coming
Serena C.
Serena C.
Babson Park , Fl
196 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their cosmetics they are inexpensive and are great quality they are one of my drugstore go to products for everyday use.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us