Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Karla  S.
Karla S.
Kissimmee, FL
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand is very affordable and some of their things are really good quality. I specially enjoy their eye liners and lip glosses.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
West Point, VA
134 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've been using the twist eyeliner for years - I love it. It goes on easily, smooth, I can do fine lines. It's just perfect for me.
Marla F.
Marla F.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
good products at an affordable price. i have tried lip products as well as brow pencils and nail polishes. they are all affordable.
Yisel C.
Yisel C.
Brooklyn , NY
286 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los esmaltes son muy chulos pero me encuentro que tiene poca resistencia!! Tienen una gran variedad de labiales muy lindos y barato
Misti N.
Misti N.
Fort Worth, TX
15 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a great brand. The price for the product you get is amazing. I find their products are very pigmented and great quality.
Reyna L.
Reyna L.
35 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These products are amazing because they have variaty of makeup for any type of skin tones and skin types. I love their lip liners.
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
Tulsa, OK
10 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I purchased a lipgloss and let me tell you it smells like watermelon it smells soooo good I love it and the gloss is very pretty !
Natalee J.
Natalee J.
Stockton, CA
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:17 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics are amazing very close to the quality of many other expensive products.. A good way to look stunning on a budget
Coral C.
Coral C.
San Francisco , CA
57 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 8:56 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I just tried their matte liquid lipstick ! It's horrible !! It smudged within an hour but it stained my lips 😖😖 horrible horrible
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Hobbs, NM
20 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I honestly don't love the quality from their products, I know this is a cheap makeup mark but they should improve their cosmetics
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us